Sponsored by the AIRR Community

Looking for ONE SET of a BCR's full gDNA, mRNA, amino acid and structure Data

Hi all,
I’m new to BCR/Antibody repertoire area. I realized the following data will help me a lot to do a presentation to show the reason behind primer design for scFv library construction from B cells. But I cannot find one whole set of them.

One human BCR(or antibody, can be IgG, IgM or IgE)'s:

1. (Optional) full gDNA sequence (after VDJ recombination, with annotation: Heavy chain [ VDJ and C ] and Light chain [ VJ and C ])
  2. Full mRNA sequence (with annotation)
  3. Amino acid (with annotation, or it could be deduced)
  4. Structure (Like those in PDB, which I can view in software like PyMOL)

I spent a whole day to look for one set but failed. What I have got are:

1. Two IgG precursor sequences with one puzzling link to light chain’s structure [One set]
    anti-RhD monoclonal T125 precursor
    Heavy chain
    Light chain
    Notes: With one structure link in the light chain. But I do not understand the connections between “anti-RhD monoclonal T125” in the sequence title and “Kir3dl1*015” in the sturcture title.
    Also they do not have detailed V(D)J_C annotations for sequence.
    __
  2. IgM full mRNA seq with no structure info [Two sets]
    a. Homo sapiens 2G9 monoclonal IgM
    Heavy chain
    Light chain
    b. Homo sapiens 9F11 monoclonal IgM
    Heavy chain
    Light chain
    Notes: The sequences look good. But I do not know how to search the structure data in database like PDB. Specifically, I do not know which keywords I should use and where to search. When I put “2G9” in the PDB search box, the results are “4MZN”, “4DUC”, and “4DUF”. Again, I lost. What’s the relationship between them?
    __
  3. IgG sturcture data with no sequence data [One set]:
    1HZH on PDB
    Notes: This is the only one, intact human antibody structure, mentioned in PDB Education Portal for Antibody under section “Exploring the Structure”.